James

 

Chairman: James Musinguzi
jmusinguzi@uwec.ug
Uganda Wildlife Education Centre (UWEC)
P.O. Box 369,
Entebbe
Uganda
Tel: +256 414 320520
Fax: +256 414 320073
www.uweczoo.org

 

Siani

 

 

Vice Chair: Siani Tinley
siani@elaquarium.co.za  
East London Aquarium
P.O. Box 984,
East London 5201
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)82 328 1121
www.elaquarium.co.za

johnw

 

Executive Director
John Werth                       johnw@zoosafrica.com
Pan-African Association of Zoos and Aquaria  (PAAZA)
P.O. Box 1586,
Florida. 1710
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)11 792 4566
www.paaza.africa 

 

Tracy

 

Tracy Rehse
T.Rehse@sanbi.org.za
National Zoological Gardens (NZG)
P.O. Box 754,
Pretoria 0001
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)12 339 2700
www.nzg.ac.za

 Shaun

 

Shaun Wilkinson
shaun@montebg.co.za
Montecasino Birdgardens,
P.O. Box 1606, 
Bromhof 2154 
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)11 511 1864 
www.tsogosun.com/montecasino/ entertainment/bird-gardens

 

Mike Fynn ID

 

Mike Fynn (Treasurer)
mike@rhinolion.co.za 
Bothongo Rhino & Lion Nature Reserve,               520 Kromdraai Rd, Krugersdorp                  South Africa

Tel: +27 (0)11 957 0044
www.rhinolion.co.za

David

 

Central, East to West Coast Chapter Chair:
David Musingo

Uganda Wildlife Education Centre (UWEC)
P.O. Box 369,
Entebbe
Uganda
Tel: +256 414 320520
Fax: +256 414 320073
www.uweczoo.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

     

Members Login

Not for Profit: 034-450-NPO

payments

Donate

payfast-donate 

PayPal

We use gateways with the highest standards of security when processing your most valued online donation

Members of

paazab-is-an-association-membe-1332876696

 

species360 logo

 

IZE Logo

Proud host of CBSG Southern Africa Regional Network

conservation-breeding-sg

“No matter how few possessions you own or how little money you have, loving wildlife and nature will make you rich beyond measure.” - Paul Oxton

“If happiness consist in the number of pleasing emotions that occupy our mind, how true it is that the contemplation of nature is one of the great sources of happiness.” - Thomas Belt, Naturalist.

 

Proudly Associated with

  safe paazab-endorses-shap-1345740293 EAZA ICZ LOGO